skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
Board Positions (Elected & Appointed)

Board Positions (Elected & Appointed)

President: Jennifer Walsh
Executive VP: Mary Peart
VP Membership: Nicole Gemmer
VP Communication: Lori Tulkoff
VP Family & Community Engagement: Bridgit Pelley
VP Special Needs: Danna Pomeroy
VP Legislative Advocacy: Keri Evilsizor
Recording Secretary: Ammara Basheer
Treasurer: Laura Baldwin
Financial Secretary Elizabeth Yuan
Financial Reviewer: Kristen Heiden
Historian: Julie Soltero
Parliamentarian: Liz Weiss
Hospitality: Janet Weber and Wendy Billy
Student Scholarships: Tina O'Hara
Faculty Representative: Carrie Leadingham
Student Representative: OPEN
Committee Chairs (Appointed)

Committee Chairs (Appointed)

Health & Wellness: Ankita Kaul
Holiday Bake: Janet Weber and Wendy Billy
Inclusion and Diversity: Danny Kraus
Reflections:  Celeste Altus
Fundraising: OPEN
SRVEF Run for Education: OPEN
Seniors Class of 2024: Lili Lillie
Juniors Class of 2025: Nichole Hsu
Sophomores Class of 2026: Maureen Buttery and Kim Lind
Freshment Class of 2027: Lili Lillie and Jen Medeiros